top of page
  • Writer's pictureinfluencingangel

SEA FOAM BOWL


You have absolutely got to try this refreshing treat.

🌊🍍🥥🍌

BLEND:

½ cup frozen green grapes

½ cup frozen pineapple

½ banana

1 scoop Orgain vanilla superfood protein powder

1 tsp blue spirulina

½ cup almond milk


TOP WITH:

Chia seeds

Coconut

Almond

Blueberries

½ banana



 

Are you a Coffee lover?. Do you like Lemonade or Georgia peach tea? What about Hot Chocolate or Chia Tea?


I do not Regret the day I tried Happy Coffee! Felt like I was in my 20s again.

❤😊☕❤😊☕❤😊☕


👉 Weight loss addition MAX Coffee is Bullet proof and low-carb/ keto approved is by far the BEST with all the great benefits;

👉 Elevated mood

👉 Weightloss

👉 Increased Energy

👉 Mental focus

👉 Improved memory

👉 Fat burner


As well as a rich smooth taste!.

Check my website if want to try them and read about all about the benefits these drinks have..



 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page