top of page
  • Writer's pictureinfluencingangel

Breakfast Berry Smoothie

Updated: Aug 10, 2020

I have to start the day off on the right foot.  If I don't drink coffee I love a good Smoothie. If I can start my day with high protein, I am set for several hours and I tend to make good choices. This recipe I am going to share with will start your day off just just right ” All day energy and appetite control.


This Breakfast Berry Smoothie is packed with good things that will keep you full and satisfied for hours.


Ingredients:

  • 1 cup Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk

  • 1 cup Frozen Berries (I used a blend of raspberries, blueberries and blackberries I found frozen at Costco).  Any frozen berries will work!

  • 1 scoop Zest Lemonade

  • 1 1/2 Tbsp. Psyllium Husk Seeds

  • 1 scoop Of your choice of sugar

  • 1/4 cup water – simply for consistency

Directions:

Combine all ingredients in your blender.  Blend until smooth.  Enjoy!





Nothing like adding healthy Zest lemonade making good changes in life. Email me for information influencingangel@gmail.com


Are you a Coffee lover..Do you like Lemonade or Georgia peach tea? What about Hot Chocolate or Chia Tea?


I do not Regret the day I tried Happy Coffee!

❤😊☕❤😊☕❤😊☕


I was at a place in my life where physical activity was limited due to old injuries and pain which made me feel lousy all the time.

Our newest addition MAX Coffee is by far the BEST with all the grest benefits;

👉 Elevated mood

👉 Weightloss

👉 Increased Energy

👉 Mental focus

👉 Improved memory

👉 Great overall feeling

As well as a rich smooth taste!.

Check my website if want to try them and read about all about the benefits these drinks have..



BEFORE 2018 NOW 2020






22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page